Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of Business

How to Use Storytelling to Enhance Risk and Security Awareness

Register now for this free 60 minute Security & Risk webinar: EDT: 9:00 a.m. | PDT: 6:00 a.m. | BST: 14:00

Discussion Topics:

  • Why storytelling is an effective awareness technique
  • The components of a good security and risk story
  • How to create your security and risk story

Questions about registering or watching? Email us.


A security and risk strategy outlines the approach, but a story engages the organization in why and how they participate in that strategy. Behavior change happens when employees understand why transformation is necessary and how to participate in those modifications. This webinar will explore best practices in creating a story that enhances your strategy. The way to pull that story together is different then you probably think!


Hosted by:

Christie Struckman

Research VP

SHARE

LIVE - 09 July 2018

ATTEND 9:00 AM EDT 
(NEW YORK, UTC -4 hours)