Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of Business

The State of BI and Analytics

Register now for this free 60 minute Data and Analytics webinar: EDT: 10:00 a.m. | PDT: 7:00 a.m. | BST: 15:00

Discussion Topics:

  • How BI and analytics platforms are evolving
  • Ways analytics platforms are becoming more user friendly
  • Evolve your analytics platform to impact your business

Questions about registering or watching? Email us.


 

Business intelligence (BI) and analytics platforms continue to evolve by offering more sophisticated analytics capabilities to a broader range of users, with easier and more automated self-service capabilities. Join us as we discuss the analytics platform journey from reporting to natural language processing, from interactive visualization to augmented analytics, and from forecasting to automated predictive modelling. In this webinar, you will walk away with an understanding of how to evolve your analytics platform to impact your business.

Hosted by:

Joao Tapadinhas

Research VP

SHARE

LIVE - 11 July 2018

ATTEND 10:00 AM EDT 
(NEW YORK, UTC -4 hours)