Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of Business

Prioritize IT Spending to Maximize Opportunities

Register now for this free 60 minute Cost Optimization webinar: EDT: 9:00 a.m. | PDT: 6:00 a.m. | BST: 14:00

Discussion Topics:

  • Prioritize all the elements of business success
  • Gain executive support to scale digital business opportunities
  • 5 ways to squeeze more out of available funding and resources

Questions about registering or watching? Email us.


CIOs and IT organizations are struggling to prioritize spending. As a result, they risk missing out on digital business opportunities. IT needs a new way of partnering with the business for digital business initiatives. In this webinar, we examine radical successes of Gartner clients to demonstrate alternative ways to prioritize the portfolio and maximize the value of available spending.


Hosted by:

Stewart Buchanan

Research VP

SHARE

ON DEMAND