Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of Business

Achieve Self-Service Analytics at Scale

Register now for this free 60 minute Data and Analytics webinar: EDT: 10:00 a.m. | PDT: 7:00 a.m. | BST: 15:00

Discussion Topics:

  • Guide your self-service approach in the right direction
  • Environments that best support a self-service approach
  • The future of self-service data and analytics

Questions about registering or watching? Email us.


Many have embraced self-service data and analytics, but the success of implementations varies. This webinar will provide best practices and lessons learned to evolve your approach in a way that facilitates self-service at scale and eliminates self-serving methods.


Hosted by:

Carlie J. Idoine

Research Director

SHARE

LIVE - 16 July 2018

ATTEND 10:00 AM EDT 
(NEW YORK, UTC -4 hours)