Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of Business

A Superior Customer Experience Strategy

Register now for this free 60 minute Customer Experience webinar: EDT: 11:00 a.m. | PDT: 8:00 a.m. | BST: 16:00

Discussion Topics:

  • Why customer experience is at the top of CEO agendas
  • Ways organizations are improving their customer experiences
  • How IT can contribute to customer experience success

Questions about registering or watching? Email us.


Superior customer experience is one of the few remaining means of sustainable competitive differentiation. Face-to-face and voice interactions with customers are being steadily replaced by digital channels. As a result, the role of IT has become increasingly important in customer communication. This session lays out a strategy roadmap based on best practices. Join us to learn how to implement superior customer experience and achieve competitive differentiation.


Hosted by:

Jim Robinson

Research Director

SHARE

LIVE - 26 July 2018

ATTEND 11:00 AM EDT 
(NEW YORK, UTC -4 hours)