Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of Business

Capitalize on Needs of Emerging Affluent Consumers

Register now for this free 60 minute Marketing webinar: EDT: 11:00 a.m. | PDT: 8:00 a.m. | BST: 16:00

Discussion Topics:

  • What the emerging affluent consumer needs, wants and values
  • Building relationships with the emerging affluent customer
  • Emerging affluent customers’ financial goals

The largess of affluent boomers has long kept the balance sheets of financial firms in the black. But there's a new affluent class on the rise - a lifeline for firms across the financial landscape: the emerging affluent consumer. Emerging affluent consumers are those 18-to-45-years-old with household incomes between $120k and $249k. This group has different needs and expectations for brands than their affluent cousins. This webinar introduces you to the needs, wants and values of the emerging affluent consumer, with a focus on their finances, to help you capitalize on this new market opportunity.

Questions about registering or watching? Email us.


Hosted by:

Andrew Marder

Consumer Strategist

SHARE

LIVE - 21 August 2018

ATTEND 11:00 AM EDT 
(NEW YORK, UTC -4 hours)