Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of Business

Is Cloud Computing Building or Destroying Infrastructure and Operations

Register now for this free 60 minute Cloud Computing webinar: EDT: 10:00 a.m. | PDT: 7:00 a.m. | BST: 15:00

Discussion Topics:

  • Where cloud computing complements I&O
  • Where cloud computing competes with I&O
  • How your I&O organization should evolve

Questions about registering or watching? Email us.


It has been more than a decade since cloud computing emerged. Digital business is accelerating cloud adoption, with some infrastructure and operations (I&O) organizations being at the periphery of this adoption. In this webinar, learn where cloud computing is complementary or competing with I&O and how your organization should evolve to accommodate and thrive in this environment.


Hosted by:

Raj Bala

Research Director

SHARE

LIVE - 15 August 2018

ATTEND 10:00 AM EDT 
(NEW YORK, UTC -4 hours)