Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of Business

Cloud-Based Multi-Factor Authentication Is Ready for Prime Time

Register now for this free 60 minute Cloud webinar: EDT: 10:00 a.m. | PDT: 7:00 a.m. | BST: 15:00

Discussion Topics:

  • Why MFA and why cloud-based MFA
  • What you should look for when evaluating cloud-based MFA
  • Vendors providing cloud-based MFA services

Questions about registering or watching? Email us.


Multi-factor authentication (MFA) helps defend against account takeover attacks, the most common type of cyber attack. A new crop of cloud-based MFA services provides support for strong authentication for a variety of scenarios. In this webinar, we discuss cloud-based MFA that can balance trust, user experience and cost. We also review commonly supported MFA use cases, multi-factor authentication methods, and adaptive access functionality that is increasingly demanded by security-conscious organizations.


Hosted by:

Paul Rabinovich

Research Director

SHARE

LIVE - 22 August 2018

ATTEND 10:00 AM EDT 
(NEW YORK, UTC -4 hours)