Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of Business

Robotic Process Automation (RPA) Growing Pains & Realities

Register now for this free 60 minute Artificial Intelligence webinar: EDT: 10:00 a.m. | PDT: 7:00 a.m. | GMT: 15:00

Discussion Topics:

  • Where does RPA fit in my enterprise automation strategy?
  • What are the keys to successful RPA initiatives?
  • What does the future hold?

Questions about registering or watching? Email us.


RPA offerings are experiencing triple digit growth rates. Organizations of all sizes in a variety of industries In this session, we discuss the RPA journey starting with where these offerings fit into your enterprise automation strategy and when you should apply these technologies. We also present the key success factors for signing contracts, using service providers, applying governance and establishing centers of excellence. And finally, a look at what the future holds- how automation will change the value proposition in all organizations.


Hosted by:

Frances Karamouzis

VP Distinguished Analyst

SHARE

LIVE - 29 August 2018

ATTEND 10:00 AM EDT 
(NEW YORK, UTC -4 hours)
 

Call +1 855-515-4486 or contact us

to become a Gartner client.