Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of Business

Build a Successful Strategic Plan

Register now for this free 60 minute Strategic Planning webinar: EDT: 11:00 a.m. | PDT: 8:00 a.m. | BST: 16:00

Discussion Topics:

 

• Identify which initiatives to prioritize
• Identify methods of setting measures and metrics
• Gain buy-in from your business partners
• Sense check your plan against your peers
• Communicate your plan effectively
 

According to Gartner research, executives say that 56% of time spent on strategic planning is wasted. In this complimentary Gartner webinar, we share insights from our latest step-by-step guide on strategic planning. Discover how to build a successful strategic plan that will make more effective use of your time as well as improve business outcomes.

Click "Attend" or "View Now" to register for the webinar and add it to your calendar. If you have an account, click the blue "Sign In" button above the form.
 

Questions about registering or watching? Email us: gartnerwebinars@gartner.com



Hosted by:

Brook Selassie

Managing Consultant, CEB Strategy Leader

SHARE

ON DEMAND

 

Call +1 855-515-4486 or contact us

to become a Gartner client.