Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of Business

Digital Business KPIs: Identifying and Then Measuring Value

Register now for this free 60 minute Digital Business webinar: EDT: 11:00 a.m. | PDT: 8:00 a.m. | BST: 16:00

Discussion Topics:

  • The Gartner construct for digital KPIs
  • How these KPIs are applied across various industries

Digital KPIs need to focus on specific business outcomes. Metrics should influence a change in behavior and support better decision making related to priorities and investments. Gartner has developed a construct for digital KPIs and has several examples across multiple industries. In this digital business webinar, we will share this construct for using digital business KPIs to identify measure value.


Hosted by:

Paul Proctor

VP Distinguished Analyst

SHARE

ON DEMAND

 

Call +1 855-515-4486 or contact us

to become a Gartner client.