Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of Business

AI Use Cases: Beyond the Myth, Deriving Business Value from AI

Register now for this free 60 minute Artificial Intelligence webinar: EDT: 10:00 a.m. | PDT: 7:00 a.m. | BST: 15:00

Discussion Topics:

  • The most mature AI techniques and what business problems they address
  • AI techniques that redefine the art of the possible
  • Use cases that best illustrate how your AI journey will reach a profitable destination

Artificial Intelligence (AI) use cases reveal lucrative, disruptive, surprising, revolutionary, differentiating and inspiring stories across a wide range of industries and regions. AI techniques pragmatically make a difference for small and large organizations alike, and the most efficient way to convey the power of these advanced techniques is to tell their stories.

Click "Attend" or "View Now" to register for the webinar and add it to your calendar. If you have an account, click the blue "Sign In" button above the form.

Questions about registration or watching? Email us: gartnerwebinars@gartner.com


Hosted by:

Erick Brethenoux

Research Director

SHARE

LIVE - 23 October 2018

ATTEND 10:00 AM EDT 
(NEW YORK, UTC -4 hours)
 

Call +1 855-515-4486 or contact us

to become a Gartner client.