Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of Business

Blockchain: 3Q Special Report and State of the Market

Register now for this free 60 minute Trends and Predictions webinar: EDT: 11:00 a.m. | PDT: 8:00 a.m. | BST: 16:00

Discussion Topics:

  • The current state of blockchain technologies and business adoption
  • Gartner 3Q report on blockchain highlights
  • What enterprises must do now to capitalize on blockchain

Blockchain conversations often lack clarity about its full technology capabilities and current state. A significant disconnect exists between market expectations and reality. In this webinar, Gartner blockchain experts Rajesh Kandaswamy and David Furlonger bridge the disconnect, including highlights from their recent blockchain technologies report.


Click "Attend" or "View Now" to register for the webinar and add it to your calendar. If you have an account, click the blue "Sign In" button above the form.

Questions about registration or watching? Email us: gartnerwebinars@gartner.com


Hosted by:

Rajesh Kandaswamy

Research VP

David Furlonger

VP & Gartner Fellow

SHARE

LIVE - 24 October 2018

ATTEND 11:00 AM EDT 
(NEW YORK, UTC -4 hours)
 

Call +1 855-515-4486 or contact us

to become a Gartner client.