Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of Business

Cloud Computing in its Second Decade: Powering the Next Disruptions

Register now for this free 60 minute HTTP webinar: EDT: 11:00 a.m. | PDT: 8:00 a.m. | BST: 16:00

Discussion Topics:

  • The current state of cloud and its major providers
  • Why cloud is necessary, but not sufficient catalyst for disruption
  • Best practices to take advantage of cloud

Cloud computing is now an integral part of IT. Yet, even after more than 10 years, confusion around cloud remains rampant. Cloud initially was disruptive primarily to IT itself. Now in its second decade, it's enabling seismic disruptions, across areas including digital business, artificial intelligence (AI) and internet of things (IoT). In this cloud webinar, we explore the current state of cloud computing and cloud providers, cloud's role as necessary but insufficient catalyst for disruption, and the best practices that will turn the cloud to your advantage.


Click "Attend" or "View Now" to register for the webinar and add it to your calendar. If you have an account, click the blue "Sign In" button above the form.

Questions about registration or watching? Email us: gartnerwebinars@gartner.com


Hosted by:

David Smith

VP & Gartner Fellow

SHARE

LIVE - 25 October 2018

ATTEND 11:00 AM EDT 
(NEW YORK, UTC -4 hours)
 

Call +1 855-515-4486 or contact us

to become a Gartner client.