Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of Business

The 7 Imperatives of Continuous Adaptive Risk and Trust Assessment (CARTA)

Register now for this free 60 minute Security & Risk webinar: EST: 11:00 a.m. | PDT: 8:00 a.m. | GMT: 16:00

Discussion Topics:

  • CARTA: A new strategic approach for information security
  • Why CARTA is more effective
  • Changes you need to make to your security and infrastructure

Can your security protect your success? Last year, Gartner introduced a new strategic approach for information security -- Continuous Adaptive Risk and Trust Assessment (CARTA). This new charter embraces the reality of securing a world where our digital business capabilities are accessed anywhere, by anyone from any device and where attackers continue to innovate. This security and risk webinar explores the significant changes to security and infrastructure required by CARTA. We also share the 7 principles of CARTA and implications for your security organization.


Click "Attend" or "View Now" to register for the webinar and add it to your calendar. If you have an account, click the blue "Sign In" button above the form.

Questions about registration or watching? Email us: gartnerwebinars@gartner.com


Hosted by:

Neil MacDonald

Distinguished VP, Analyst

SHARE

LIVE - 12 November 2018

ATTEND 11:00 AM EST 
(NEW YORK, UTC -5 hours)
 

Call +1 855-515-4486 or contact us

to become a Gartner client.