Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of Business

Maverick: Digital Business and AI Revolution Will Kill Midsize Enterprises

Register now for this free 60 minute Midsize Enterprise webinar: EST: 11:00 a.m. | PDT: 8:00 a.m. | GMT: 16:00

Discussion Topics:

  • How digital business creates a winner-take-all market that will kill midsize enterprises
  • Deadly mistakes midsize enterprises make in their digital journey
  • How midsize enterprises can avoid the worst-case scenario and remain competitive

Will digital transformation lead you to extinction? Organizations of all sizes face pressure to move forward with digital business transformation. It is commonly thought that digital technologies can level the playing field and that digital business will generally benefit nimble organizations. Contrary to the prevailing wisdom, Gartner thinks that most midsize enterprises will not only fail in their attempt at transformation, but it will put them at risk of going out of business. In this webinar, we reveal Maverick research on the impact of digital business and artificial intelligence (AI) on mid- to small-size organizations, mistakes to avoid and how to remain competitive.


Click "Attend" or "View Now" to register for the webinar and add it to your calendar. If you have an account, click the blue "Sign In" button above the form.

Questions about registration or watching? Email us: gartnerwebinars@gartner.com


Hosted by:

Federica Troni

Sr Director, Analyst

SHARE

ON DEMAND

 

Call +1 855-515-4486 or contact us

to become a Gartner client.