Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of Business

Use AI to Create Better B2B Customer Experience

Register now for this free 60 minute Customer Experience webinar: EST: 10:00 a.m. | PDT: 7:00 a.m. | GMT: 15:00

Discussion Topics:

  • Why artificial intelligence is important for B2B organizations
  • How to leverage AI technologies for customer experience initiatives
  • What to consider when deploying AI technologies

Artificial Intelligence (AI) can transform your customer journey. AI-related technologies provide deep insights into B2B sales processes and drive automation of those processes, but AI's bigger impact will be felt in your B2B customer experience (CX) programs and strategy. This customer experience webinar explores the current AI-related technologies that can transform your B2B CX initiatives and examines use cases of those already reaping the benefits.


Click "Attend" or "View Now" to register for the webinar and add it to your calendar. If you have an account, click the blue "Sign In" button above the form.

Questions about registration or watching? Email us: gartnerwebinars@gartner.com


Hosted by:

Ilona Hansen

Sr Director, Analyst

SHARE

LIVE - 19 November 2018

ATTEND 10:00 AM EST 
(NEW YORK, UTC -5 hours)
 

Call +1 855-515-4486 or contact us

to become a Gartner client.