Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of Business

The Essentials of Data and Analytics Governance

Register now for this free 60 minute Data and Analytics webinar: EST: 11:00 a.m. | PDT: 8:00 a.m. | GMT: 16:00

Discussion Topics:

  • The essential elements of governance
  • The business benefits of implementing governance
  • How organizations implement effective governance programs

Governance is one of the most difficult challenges organizations face as they aim to drive business value through data and analytics programs. This data and analytics webinar examines the foundations for establishing effective governance. We will address the essential elements of effective data and analytics governance, benefits you can expect from implementing such a framework, and how your organization can put an effective framework into practice.


Click "Attend" or "View Now" to register for the webinar and add it to your calendar. If you have an account, click the blue "Sign In" button above the form.

Questions about registration or watching? Email us: gartnerwebinars@gartner.com
 


Hosted by:

Saul Judah

VP, Analyst

SHARE

ON DEMAND

 

Call +1 855-515-4486 or contact us

to become a Gartner client.