Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of Business

The Art of the 1-Page Strategy

Register now for this free 60 minute Strategy & Planning webinar: EST: 10:00 a.m. | PDT: 7:00 a.m. | GMT: 15:00

Discussion Topics:

  • How storytelling is an integral element of strategy
  • Techniques for developing an artful 1-page strategy
  • How to effectively use the 1-page strategy

Developing a strategy has gotten easier over the past few years—with 15 pages replacing hundreds. But even 15 pages can be 14 too many when trying to communicate how information and technology (I&T) contribute to enterprise success. There is a science to developing an IT strategy, and there is an art. This strategy and planning webinar explores the art of strategic planning, helping attendees learn how to articulate I&T's contribution to business success.


Click "Attend" or "View Now" to register for the webinar and add it to your calendar. If you have an account, click the blue "Sign In" button above the form.

Questions about registration or watching? Email us: gartnerwebinars@gartner.com


Hosted by:

Heather Colella

VP, Analyst

SHARE

LIVE - 27 November 2018

ATTEND 10:00 AM EST 
(NEW YORK, UTC -5 hours)
 

Call +1 855-515-4486 or contact us

to become a Gartner client.