Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of Business

Living With Digital: From Business Innovation to Societal Disruption

Register now for this free 60 minute Digital Business webinar: EST: 11:00 a.m. | PDT: 8:00 a.m. | GMT: 16:00

Discussion Topics:

  • How solutionism - the belief that all big problems in the world have benign technological solutions - does more harm than good
  • How digital innovation is less about solutions and more about balancing fundamental dualities in society, such as freedom and safety, or individuality and the collective
  • What you need to address in your organization to get it right

Leading companies across varied industries move from "just" digital business to using technology to tackle society's larger issues. "Identity" becomes about who you are in the digital society. "Access" becomes about being able to participate in, well, life. This provocative, fast-paced webinar argues that the Silicon Valley way of creating a better world is short-sighted and misguided. What will be your story?


Click "Attend" or "View Now" to register for the webinar and add it to your calendar. If you have an account, click the blue "Sign In" button above the form.

Questions about registration or watching? Email us: gartnerwebinars@gartner.com


Hosted by:

Frank Buytendijk

Distinguished VP, Analyst

SHARE

ON DEMAND

 

Call +1 855-515-4486 or contact us

to become a Gartner client.