Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of Business

Gartner Predictions for Robotic Process Automation (RPA)

Register now for this free 60 minute Artificial Intelligence webinar: EST: 12:00 p.m. | PDT: 9:00 a.m. | GMT: 17:00

Discussion Topics:

  • The current state of RPA (realities and growing pains)
  • Gartner predictions for RPA offerings
  • Opportunities and risks

Over 70% of finance organizations have reported using or piloting Robotic Process Automation (RPA). Adoption levels are also growing beyond this constituency in many functional areas. In this artificial intelligence webinar, we present Gartner predictions on how RPA offerings will morph and evolve. Business and IT leaders must be aware of these shifts to seize opportunities and manage risk.  


Click "Attend" or "View Now" to register for the webinar and add it to your calendar. If you have an account, click the blue "Sign In" button above the form.

Questions about registration or watching? Email us: gartnerwebinars@gartner.com


Hosted by:

Frances Karamouzis

Distinguished VP, Analyst

Arthur Villa

Sr Director, Analyst

SHARE

LIVE - 28 November 2018

ATTEND 12:00 PM EST 
(NEW YORK, UTC -5 hours)
 

Call +1 855-515-4486 or contact us

to become a Gartner client.