Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of Business

Top Recommendations to Design an Effective Governance Process

Register now for this free 60 minute Strategy & Planning webinar: EST: 10:00 a.m. | PDT: 7:00 a.m. | GMT: 15:00

Discussion Topics:

  • The components of an effective governance process
  • How leaders can adjust their governance process
  • How leaders can assess the effectiveness of their governance process

Successfully implementing governance requires both leadership and execution. Great leaders are masters of process. They understand that executing governance programs requires process, discipline and creativity. Governance processes are not "one size fits all." This strategy and planning webinar focuses on designing a governance process to suit the specific needs of your enterprise.


Click "Attend" or "View Now" to register for the webinar and add it to your calendar. If you have an account, click the blue "Sign In" button above the form.

Questions about registration or watching? Email us: gartnerwebinars@gartner.com


Hosted by:

Heather Colella

VP, Analyst

SHARE

LIVE - 29 November 2018

ATTEND 10:00 AM EST 
(NEW YORK, UTC -5 hours)
 

Call +1 855-515-4486 or contact us

to become a Gartner client.