Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of Business

The 2019 Midsize Enterprise CIO Agenda: Secure a New Foundation for Digital Business

Register now for this free 45 minute Midsize Enterprise webinar: EST: 11:00 a.m. | PDT: 8:00 a.m. | GMT: 16:00

Discussion Topics:

  • Compare and contrast your view of the future with that of your peers
  • Metrics the top-performing organizations care about most
  • Prepare for digital at scale

Digital business at scale demands better consumer engagement, faster delivery of digital "products" and a secure information and technology (I&T) foundation on which to build them. The IT organization and the CIO are at center stage to create this foundation.
 
Based on a worldwide survey of and input from CIOs and IT leaders, this webinar will provide midsize enterprise CIOs and IT leaders with opportunity to compare and contrast their own views of the future and priorities with those of their peers. This comparison helps you diminish the risks of future decisions and the likelihood of overlooking something critical.

Questions about registration or watching? Email us: gartnerwebinars@gartner.com


Hosted by:

Jose Ruggero

Practice Vice President

SHARE

LIVE - 13 December 2018

ATTEND 11:00 AM EST 
(NEW YORK, UTC -5 hours)
 

Call +1 855-515-4486 or contact us

to become a Gartner client.