Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of Business

The Data Center is Dead; Long Live the Data Center

Register now for this free 60 minute Data and Analytics webinar: EST: 11:00 a.m. | PDT: 8:00 a.m. | GMT: 16:00

Discussion Topics:

  • Why this is the most disruptive time ever for I&O
  • What will be the fate of the data center in the cloud era
  • How to design and automate your optimal data environment

Welcome to the most disruptive period of all time for infrastructure and operations (I&O). Cloud is now a matter of "when" and "how," but the data center remains critical to most enterprises. This data and analytics webinar reveals where we are headed for designing and automating data environments that optimize on-premises, hybrid and multicloud architectures.

Questions about viewing this webinar? Email us: gartnerwebinars@gartner.com


Hosted by:

Gregory Murray

Sr Director Analyst

SHARE

LIVE - 04 December 2018

ATTEND 11:00 AM EST 
(NEW YORK, UTC -5 hours)
 

Call +1 855-515-4486 or contact us

to become a Gartner client.