Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of Business

The Impact of AI in the Workplace and Beyond

Register now for this free 60 minute Artificial Intelligence webinar: EST: 11:00 a.m. | PDT: 8:00 a.m. | GMT: 16:00

Discussion Topics:

  • What is AI
  • How will AI matter in the workplace
  • How do you prepare for AI in your workplace

With all the noise around artificial intelligence (AI), it is critical that you spot quick wins while building longer-term strategic investments. But digital workplace leaders are often not sure where or how AI best fits into their organization and how to apply it. This AI webinar provides a pragmatic framework as we outline the technologies, common applications, and how they are being deployed. 


Questions about registration or watching? Email us: gartnerwebinars@gartner.com


Hosted by:

Whit Andrews

Distinguished VP Analyst

SHARE

LIVE - 10 December 2018

ATTEND 11:00 AM EST 
(NEW YORK, UTC -5 hours)
 

Call +1 855-515-4486 or contact us

to become a Gartner client.