Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of Business

Transform the IT Workforce to Grow Your Digital Business

Register now for this free 60 minute People & Culture webinar: EST: 9:00 a.m. | PDT: 6:00 a.m. | GMT: 14:00

Discussion Topics:

  • Workforce transformation scenarios that best help you to fuel digital business growth
  • How to identify, source and recruit scarce digital talent and expertise
  • How to cultivate new digital expertise and skills without hiring people

What's standing in the way of your digital business growth? Talent and skills. IT leaders must infuse their workforce with the talent and skills needed to propel the digital enterprise. This webinar breaks down the market trends and best practices for planning, acquiring and developing IT talent and skills required to support digital business.


Questions about registration or watching? Email us: gartnerwebinars@gartner.com


Hosted by:

Daniel Sanchez Reina

Sr Director Analyst

SHARE

LIVE - 11 December 2018

ATTEND 9:00 AM EST 
(NEW YORK, UTC -5 hours)
 

Call +1 855-515-4486 or contact us

to become a Gartner client.