Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of Business

Prepare for Your Future Customer

Register now for this free 60 minute Customer Experience webinar: EST: 12:00 p.m. | PDT: 9:00 a.m. | GMT: 17:00

Discussion Topics:

  • The biggest digital disruptions to customer relationships through 2025
  • What are the plausible future scenarios that respond to these disruptions
  • How to successfully address these scenarios

As digital business transformation expands, your organization's future success depends on how you adjust to new customer-centric business models. CIOs and application leaders must anticipate future customer and business expectations by adopting scenario-based planning. This customer experience webinar explores 4 planning scenarios for customer-centric organizations and the key technology investments they need to succeed.


Questions about registration or watching? Email us: gartnerwebinars@gartner.com


Hosted by:

Nadine LeBlanc

Sr Director Analyst

SHARE

LIVE - 12 December 2018

ATTEND 12:00 PM EST 
(NEW YORK, UTC -5 hours)
 

Call +1 855-515-4486 or contact us

to become a Gartner client.