Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of Business

AI and Robotic Process Automation: From Hype to Reality

Register now for this free 60 minute Artificial Intelligence webinar: EST: 10:00 a.m. | PDT: 7:00 a.m. | GMT: 15:00

Discussion Topics:

  • Will intelligent robots deliver on their promise to accelerate your digital transformation journey
  • Just how smart are intelligent robots
  • How you can develop the right automation strategy for your enterprise

Intelligent robots have captured the attention of CIOs and business leaders by promising the ability to accelerate your digital transformation journey without the cost and complexity of traditional application development approaches. But do intelligent robots really deliver on this promise? Just how smart are intelligent robots? In this complimentary AI webinar, Gartner expert Rob Dunie will help you sort the hype from reality and develop the right enterprise automation strategy.


Questions about registration or watching? Email us: gartnerwebinars@gartner.com


Hosted by:

Rob Dunie

Sr Director Analyst

SHARE

LIVE - 09 January 2019

ATTEND 10:00 AM EST 
(NEW YORK, UTC -5 hours)
 

Call +1 855-515-4486 or contact us

to become a Gartner client.