Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of Business

Gartner Predicts 2019: Midsize Enterprise Perspectives for Digital Transformation

Register now for this free 60 minute Trends & Predictions webinar: EST: 9:00 a.m. | PDT: 6:00 a.m. | GMT: 14:00

Discussion Topics:

  • How midsize enterprise CIOs must evolve their role to be ready for digital transformation
  • How you can increase your enterprises digital dexterity and improve the IT organizations brand
  • Immediate opportunities for midsize enterprises to leverage IT innovation for measurable business value

Digital transformation and the growing influence of digital business models mean that CIOs in midsize enterprises must reimagine themselves, their teams and their services to remain relevant. In this complimentary webinar, Alan Duncan explores the "must do" factors that Gartner anticipates having the most impact for midsize enterprises over the next 3 to 5 years.


Questions about registration or watching? Email us: gartnerwebinars@gartner.com


Hosted by:

Alan D. Duncan

VP Analyst

SHARE

LIVE - 21 January 2019

ATTEND 9:00 AM EST 
(NEW YORK, UTC -5 hours)
 

Call +1 855-515-4486 or contact us

to become a Gartner client.