Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of Business

The Future of HR: 2019 HR Executive Priorities

Register now for this free 60 minute HR webinar: EST: 10:00 a.m. | PDT: 7:00 a.m. | GMT: 15:00

Discussion Topics:

  • Understand the top HR priorities for 2019
  • Examine HR budgeting and staffing trends that impact HR strategy for 2019
  • Best practices to help HR leadership teams address top priorities

A tightening global labor market, emerging social and economic trends, and new competitive threats challenge HR leaders to create new strategies to achieve their organization's critical priorities. Attend this complimentary webinar with your HR leadership team to gain access to our latest HR benchmarks from the 2019 Future of HR Survey. We review the top priorities that more than 750 HR leaders indicated for 2019 and help you navigate role-specific priorities with your leadership team.

This HR webinar is intended for senior HR leaders and their teams, including Chief Human Resources Officers, regional/business unit HR leaders, and sub-functional HR leaders who oversee D&I, L&D, recruiting, talent analytics, talent management and/or total rewards.


Questions about registration or watching? Email us: gartnerwebinars@gartner.com


Hosted by:

Leah Johnson

VP, Advisory

SHARE

LIVE - 23 January 2019

ATTEND 10:00 AM EST 
(NEW YORK, UTC -5 hours)
 

Call +1 855-515-4486 or contact us

to become a Gartner client.