Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of Business

Modern Network Threat Detection and Response

Register now for this free 60 minute Security & Risk webinar: EST: 11:00 a.m. | PDT: 8:00 a.m. | GMT: 16:00

Discussion Topics:

  • How you can use network traffic to support threat detection and response
  • The best places in the network to apply network traffic analysis
  • Technologies available for network traffic analysis

Join us for this complimentary security and risk webinar, as Gartner expert Anton Chuvakin looks at the key practices related to modern network security analytics. We review various modes of traffic analysis and the use of traffic data for detection and response. Discover how your organization can modernize network threat detection and response.
 
Questions about registration or watching? Email us: gartnerwebinars@gartner.com


Hosted by:

Anton Chuvakin

Distinguished VP Analyst

SHARE

LIVE - 29 January 2019

ATTEND 11:00 AM EST 
(NEW YORK, UTC -5 hours)
 

Call +1 855-515-4486 or contact us

to become a Gartner client.