Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of Business

Rethink Personalization for Maximum Impact

Register now for this free 60 minute Marketing webinar: EST: 10:00 a.m. | PDT: 7:00 a.m. | GMT: 15:00

Discussion Topics:

  • The proven, data-driven business case for tailored help personalization with real-world examples
  • A framework for building impactful personalized messages
  • Key data points that can amplify your personalization results

CMOs are placing big bets that personalization will break through all the noise and clutter of branded messaging. Most CMOs either have ambitious investment plans or are already spending on personalization-related tech and data platforms and staff. Yet, some do not realize that if done incorrectly, personalization attempts can alienate customers and fail to achieve desired returns. In this complimentary webinar, Gartner expert Alex De Fursac Gash reveals how brands are rethinking personalization to achieve far better business results.


Questions about registration or watching? Email us: gartnerwebinars@gartner.com


Hosted by:

Alex De Fursac Gash

Director, Advisory

SHARE

LIVE - 20 February 2019

ATTEND 10:00 AM EST 
(NEW YORK, UTC -5 hours)
 

Call +1 855-515-4486 or contact us

to become a Gartner client.