Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of Business

Peer Perspectives: Current and Future Technologies in Customer Service

Register now for this free 60 minute Customer Service & Support webinar: EST: 11:00 a.m. | PDT: 8:00 a.m. | GMT: 16:00

Discussion Topics:

  • How does your current approach to customer service technology benchmark against global trends
  • How to improve the competitive positioning of your technology and innovation strategy
  • How other customer service functions invest for the future

Customer service is a hotbed for new technology and innovation, but today, having so many innovations - across channels, voice-of-the-customer tools, infrastructure technology, and workforce engagement - threatens to overwhelm even the most progressive service leaders. Gartner works with service leaders around the globe to help navigate this increasingly complex landscape. In this complimentary webinar, Gartner experts Lauren Villeneuve and Sarah Dibble look at the resulting objective map of the adoption trends, impacts and future importance of 45 established and emerging service and support innovations and technologies.


Questions about registration or watching? Email us: gartnerwebinars@gartner.com


Hosted by:

Lauren Villeneuve

Sr Principal, Advisory

Sarah Dibble

Sr Principal, Advisory

SHARE

LIVE - 13 February 2019

ATTEND 11:00 AM EST 
(NEW YORK, UTC -5 hours)
 

Call +1 855-515-4486 or contact us

to become a Gartner client.