Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of Business

Storytelling for Success: Techniques and Ideas That Create Enthusiasm

Register now for this free 60 minute Leadership webinar: EST: 10:00 a.m. | PDT: 7:00 a.m. | GMT: 15:00

Discussion Topics:

  • Why stories are necessary in persuasive communications
  • How to craft a better story
  • How to tell a better story

CIOs must continuously describe and promote complex, complicated and technical concepts as they attempt to inspire and engage, only to face confusion and resistance. By adapting their communication style and adopting some key storytelling tactics, CIOs can turn opposition into attention, engagement and, when done well, fascination.


Questions about registration or watching? Email us: gartnerwebinars@gartner.com


Hosted by:

Ed Gabrys

Sr Director Analyst

SHARE

LIVE - 14 February 2019

ATTEND 10:00 AM EST 
(NEW YORK, UTC -5 hours)
 

Call +1 855-515-4486 or contact us

to become a Gartner client.