Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of Business

Build a Career - Not Just a Job

Register now for this free 60 minute People & Culture webinar: EST: 11:00 a.m. | PDT: 8:00 a.m. | GMT: 16:00

Discussion Topics:

  • How to use the past to inform your definition of career success
  • How to plan for the career you want
  • How to find your work/life balance

Professionals like you tend to devote a lot of time to your job, but not enough to your career. The complexity of managing your work and personal life impedes your ability to find time to devote to yourself so you can identify what you really want and work towards a career that successfully meets your work/life balance needs. In this complimentary webinar, Gartner expert Christie Struckman offers practical approaches to building a satisfying and rich career.

Questions about registration or watching? Email us: gartnerwebinars@gartner.com


Hosted by:

Christie Struckman

VP Analyst

SHARE

LIVE - 19 February 2019

ATTEND 11:00 AM EST 
(NEW YORK, UTC -5 hours)
 

Call +1 855-515-4486 or contact us

to become a Gartner client.