Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of Business

Make Buying Faster for the Business

Register now for this free 60 minute Supply Chain webinar: EST: 11:00 a.m. | PDT: 8:00 a.m. | GMT: 16:00

Discussion Topics:

  • The latest data points and insights on procurement speed
  • Change your business partners’ perception of procurement’s speed
  • Best practices to make buys feel faster

Today's enterprises must operate faster than ever before. More than 70% report the rate of change has increased and they expect it to go higher. There are many causes of this acceleration, but one theme is constant: Business leaders are frustrated by their organizations' inability to keep pace. When they come to procurement, they want buys to be fast and effortless. Unfortunately, these same business leaders also possess a high degree of risk aversion. This puts procurement in a bind as rising complexity and a lower risk tolerance slow down buys. In this complimentary supply chain webinar, Gartner expert Ben Federlein provides the answers that chief procurement officers want and need to speed up the buying process, help their teams get faster, and keep their hard-won seat at the business table.
 
Questions about registration or watching? Email us: gartnerwebinars@gartner.com


Hosted by:

Ben Federlein

Managing Vice President

SHARE

LIVE - 26 February 2019

ATTEND 11:00 AM EST 
(NEW YORK, UTC -5 hours)
 

Call +1 855-515-4486 or contact us

to become a Gartner client.