Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of Business

3 Secrets to Scale Innovation Beyond Pretty Prototypes

Register now for this free 60 minute Disruption and Innovation webinar: EST: 10:00 a.m. | PDT: 7:00 a.m. | GMT: 15:00

Discussion Topics:

  • Why does innovation often stall on the back end
  • What are the three biggest obstacles to scaling
  • How do you ensure innovations scale across your enterprise or customer base

There is a lot of focus on the front end of innovation -- how to come up with and develop great ideas -- but what about the back end? Too many useful, even transformative ideas die when they need to be scaled across the enterprise or customer base. In this complimentary webinar, Gartner expert Erik Van Ommeren reveals how to tackle three big obstacles to scaling. Turn your scale breakers into success-enabling scale makers.
 
Questions about viewing this webinar? Email us: gartnerwebinars@gartner.com


Hosted by:

Erik Van Ommeren

Sr Director Analyst

SHARE

LIVE - 27 February 2019

ATTEND 10:00 AM EST 
(NEW YORK, UTC -5 hours)
 

Call +1 855-515-4486 or contact us

to become a Gartner client.