Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of Business

Top Application Architecture Trends That Enable Digital Business Transformation

Register now for this free 60 minute Applications webinar: EST: 9:00 a.m. | PDT: 6:00 a.m. | GMT: 14:00

Discussion Topics:

  • Discover top application architecture trends that will enable your digital transformation
  • Adapt your core application systems to leverage digital ecosystems
  • Deliver awesome customer experiences

You want to capitalize on digital business opportunities, but your current application estate holds you back. How do you adapt your core application systems to enable you to take advantage of new opportunities? To leverage digital business ecosystems? To exploit big data? To deliver awesome customer experiences? To allow your people to work smarter? In this complimentary webinar, Gartner expert Anne Thomas looks at the top trends in application architecture that can help you modernize your application estate and enable your digital business transformation.
 
Questions about registration or watching? Email us: gartnerwebinars@gartner.com



Hosted by:

Anne Thomas

Distinguished VP Analyst

SHARE

LIVE - 27 February 2019

ATTEND 9:00 AM EST 
(NEW YORK, UTC -5 hours)
 

Call +1 855-515-4486 or contact us

to become a Gartner client.