Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of Business

The Gartner 2019 CIO Resolutions

Register now for this free 60 minute CIO webinar: EST: 10:00 a.m. | PST: 7:00 a.m. | GMT: 15:00

Discussion Topics:

  • What CIOs should be thinking about in 2019
  • Emerging technologies you should know
  • Personal leadership and business challenges

Join us as we examine the Gartner list of 2019 CIO New Year’s Resolutions with a view to what you should be thinking about this year. This is the 16th year we’ve published this list and it includes personal leadership challenges, digital business challenges and some emerging technologies we think you should be discovering.
 
Questions about registration or watching? Email us: gartnerwebinars@gartner.com


Hosted by:

Mark Raskino

Distinguished VP Analyst

Mary Mesaglio

Distinguished VP Analyst

SHARE

LIVE - 25 February 2019

ATTEND 10:00 AM EST 
(NEW YORK, UTC -5 hours)
 

Call +1 855-515-4486 or contact us

to become a Gartner client.