Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of Business

Top Trends Driving Change for IT Services

Register now for this free 60 minute HTTP webinar: EDT: 11:00 a.m. | PDT: 8:00 a.m. | GMT: 15:00

Discussion Topics:

  • Why the IT services market is in a state of disruption
  • IT service offerings that create growth and profit opportunities
  • The most attractive IT services markets

The IT services market is in a state of disruption. Services capabilities expand addressable markets and create opportunity for differentiation, but not all service offerings create the same growth and profit opportunities. In this complimentary webinar, we break down the current trends driving change, and use the Gartner IT Services Market Opportunity Map to illuminate the most attractive services markets.
 
Questions about registration or watching? Email us: gartnerwebinars@gartner.com


Hosted by:

Helen Huntley

VP Analyst

SHARE

LIVE - 25 March 2019

ATTEND 11:00 AM EDT 
(NEW YORK, UTC -4 hours)
 

Call +1 855-515-4486 or contact us

to become a Gartner client.