Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of Business

Enable Connected Digital Experiences With a Customer Centric DXP

Register now for this free 60 minute Customer Experience webinar: EDT: 10:00 a.m. | PDT: 7:00 a.m. | GMT: 14:00

Discussion Topics:

  • What customer-centric DXP architecture looks like
  • How can a DXP improve your customers digital experiences
  • How you can avoid or overcome the challenges of a DXP implementation

A digital experience platform (DXP) produces connected digital experiences through a centralized platform. By aggregating and integrating with CRM, commerce and marketing functionality, a customer-centric DXP can consistently deploy and support digital customer experiences across multiple channels. This complimentary customer experience webinar investigates the promises, pitfalls and challenges of the DXP approach.
 
Questions about registration or watching? Email us: gartnerwebinars@gartner.com


Hosted by:

Jeffery Skowron

Sr Director Analyst

SHARE

LIVE - 20 March 2019

ATTEND 10:00 AM EDT 
(NEW YORK, UTC -4 hours)
 

Call +1 855-515-4486 or contact us

to become a Gartner client.