Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of Business

The 2019 Analytics and BI Magic Quadrant Highlights

Register now for this free 60 minutes Data and Analytics webinar: EDT: 10:00 a.m. | PDT: 7:00 a.m. | GMT: 14:00

Discussion Topics:

  • Key trends shaping analytics and BI buying
  • How to correctly use and interpret the analytics and BI Magic Quadrant
  • Highlights of vendor positioning and movement in each quadrant

The modern analytics and business intelligence (BI) market continues to rapidly grow with new innovations in augmented analytics. When modernizing your traditional BI environment, you face myriad vendor choices, from well-established mega-vendors to start-ups, and it may be difficult to determine how to proceed. Join this complimentary webinar to get the latest on market trends and vendor movement in the 2019 Analytics and BI Gartner Magic Quadrant.
 
Questions about registration or watching? Email us: gartnerwebinars@gartner.com



Hosted by:

Cindi Howson

VP Analyst

Rita Sallam

VP Analyst

James Richardson

Sr Director Analyst

Austin Kronz

Assoc Principal Analyst

SHARE

LIVE - 28 March 2019

ATTEND 10:00 AM EDT 
(NEW YORK, UTC -4 hours)
 

Call +1 855-515-4486 or contact us

to become a Gartner client.