Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of Business

Shape Culture to Support Organizational Transformation

Register now for this free 60 minute Communications webinar: EDT: 10:00 a.m. | PDT: 7:00 a.m. | GMT: 14:00

Discussion Topics:

  • How culture impedes or supports organizational transformation
  • What drives high employee performance through transformation and cultural evolution
  • Which companies have successfully fostered culture-informed judgment in employee decision-making

While 96% of companies are in the midst of organizational transformations -- including M&A, business model changes, strategy shifts and digitalization -- two-thirds of planned changes are unsuccessful. Often, cultural barriers and change resistance cause this failure. Communicators must help to shape their organization's culture to keep pace with, and even accelerate, transformation goals. Join this complimentary Gartner webinar to get the keys to successfully shaping culture in times of change.

Questions about registration or watching? Email us: gartnerwebinars@gartner.com


Hosted by:

Iliyana Hadjistoyanova

Sr Principal, Research

SHARE

LIVE - 21 March 2019

ATTEND 10:00 AM EDT 
(NEW YORK, UTC -4 hours)
 

Call +1 855-515-4486 or contact us

to become a Gartner client.