Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of Business

Virtual Briefing: The Future of HR - 2019 HR Executive Priorities

Register now for this free Exclusive, Invite Only Sales Virtual Briefing: EST: 11:00 a.m. | PDT: 8:00 a.m. | GMT: 16:00

Discussion Topics:

  • Understand the top HR priorities for 2019
  • Examine HR budgeting trends that impact HR strategy for 2019
  • Gain insight into which HR innovations/experiments are trending and the ROI
Join us for an exclusive, invite only Virtual Briefing with Brian Kropp, Group Vice President HR Research & Advisory, for an in-depth look at the highest priority initiatives that HR executives are working on the year ahead. Based on our 2019 Future of HR Survey, which included 800+ participating HR leaders across 35+ countries and all major industries, our analysis can help you stay ahead of the curve.

Hosted by:

Brian Kropp

Group Vice President

SHARE

ON DEMAND

 

Call +1 855-515-4486 or contact us

to become a Gartner client.