Erick Brethenoux

Erick Brethenoux

VP Analyst
Erick Brethenoux is a Key Initiative leader in the AI team, responsible for managing the research agenda for AI. He specializes in machine learning, artificial intelligence and applied cognitive computing. Mr. Brethenoux guides organizations on the strategic, organizational and technology aspects of using advanced analytics as a driving force of their growth. In particular, his research focuses on the deployment of machine learning insights through integration with advanced analytics solutions, data science and next-generation, decision-making and management systems (decision intelligence).
Read More Read Less
Tuesday, 18 May, 2021 / 10:45 AM - 11:15 AM CEST
(04:45 AM - 05:15 AM EDT)
A Five-Step Formula to Pragmatically Implement AI

Many organizations spend a lot of time, money and political equity trying to define an artificial intelligence (AI) strategy instead of focusing on business problems. Moving from “I want to use AI” to a tactical approach aimed at practically and sustainably solving business problems, while managing expectations, does not require superpowers. CIOs can follow these five steps to pursue an AI strategy in a pragmatic fashion.

Thursday, 20 May, 2021 / 02:30 PM - 03:00 PM CEST
(08:30 AM - 09:00 AM EDT)
Ask the Expert: Operationalizing AI and Machine Learning: Best Practices and Lessons Learned

Join this Ask the Expert session to learn more about operationalizing AI and machine learning.

Join us to hear from Gartner experts and thought leaders.