Newsroom

Gartner's Public Relations team is aligned by insight areas. To request data, schedule an interview with an analyst/expert or fact check a scheduled story, please review the list of regional, functional and industry areas below and contact the appropriate person.

North America

Information Technology

Katie Costello
Manager, Public Relations
1201 Wilson Blvd, 13th Floor
Arlington, VA 22209
Phone:
katie.costello@gartner.com
Twitter: Katie_ITPR

Jennifer Garfinkel
Director, Public Relations
1201 Wilson Blvd, 13th Floor
Arlington, VA 22209
Phone:
jennifer.garfinkel@gartner.com
Twitter: JennGarfinkel

Christy Pettey
Senior Director, Public Relations
2350 Mission College Blvd., 14th Floor
Santa Clara, CA 95054
Phone:
christy.pettey@gartner.com
Twitter: cpettey

Human Resources

Mary Baker
Director, Public Relations
1201 Wilson Blvd, 13th Floor
Arlington, VA 22209
Phone:
mary.baker@gartner.com
Twitter: MaryBaker_PR

Sarah Morris
Specialist, Public Relations
1201 Wilson Blvd, 13th Floor
Arlington, VA 22209
Phone:
sarah.morris@gartner.com
Twitter: Sarah_M_Morris

Sales, Marketing and Communications, and Customer Service

Kelly Blum
Director, Public Relations
1201 Wilson Blvd, 13th Floor
Arlington, VA 22209
Phone:
kelly.blum@gartner.com
Twitter: KellyCBlum 

Compliance & Legal

Rob van der Meulen
Senior Manager, Public Relations
Tamesis
The Glanty
Egham, Surrey TW20 9AW
United Kingdom
Phone:
rob.vandermeulen@gartner.com
Twitter: bobvdmeulen

Audit & Risk

Rob van der Meulen
Senior Manager, Public Relations
Tamesis
The Glanty
Egham, Surrey TW20 9AW
United Kingdom
Phone:
rob.vandermeulen@gartner.com
Twitter: bobvdmeulen

Procurement & Operations

Rob van der Meulen
Senior Manager, Public Relations
Tamesis
The Glanty
Egham, Surrey TW20 9AW
United Kingdom
Phone:
rob.vandermeulen@gartner.com
Twitter: bobvdmeulen

Innovation & Strategy

Rob van der Meulen
Senior Manager, Public Relations
Tamesis
The Glanty
Egham, Surrey TW20 9AW
United Kingdom
Phone:
rob.vandermeulen@gartner.com
Twitter: bobvdmeulen

Finance

Rob van der Meulen
Senior Manager, Public Relations
Tamesis
The Glanty
Egham, Surrey TW20 9AW
United Kingdom
Phone:
rob.vandermeulen@gartner.com
Twitter: bobvdmeulen

Corporate

Tom McCall
Vice President, Public Relations
2350 Mission College Blvd., 14th Floor
Santa Clara, CA 95054
Phone:
tom.mccall@gartner.com
Twitter: tmccall

Andrew Spender
Group Vice President, Global Corporate Communications
56 Top Gallant Road
Stamford, CT 06902
Phone:
andrew.spender@gartner.com
Twitter: caspender

EMEA

Information Technology

Sarah Hippold
Manager, Public Relations
Gartner Deutschland GmbH
Lehrer-Wirth-Str. 2
81829 Munich
Germany
Phone:
sarah.hippold@gartner.com
Twitter: Sarah_Hippold

Gloria Omale
Manager, Public Relations
Tamesis
The Glanty
Egham, Surrey TW20 9AH
United Kingdom
Media Hotline: 
Phone:
Twitter: GloriaOmale_

Laurence Goasduff
Director, Public Relations
Tour Europlaza 18th Floor
Defense 4
20 Avenue Andre Prothin
Paris 92927
France
Phone:
laurence.goasduff@gartner.com
Twitter: laurencette

Human Resources

Gemma Coleman
Weber Shandwick
2 Waterhouse Square, 140 Holoborn,
London, EC1N 2AE
Phone:
gartnerhruk@webershandwick.com

UAE

Information Technology

India

Sony Shetty
Senior Manager, Public Relations
Gartner India - Bangalore
The Residency
Level 8
133/1 Residency Road
Bangalore 560025
Phone:
Mobile:
Twitter: sonyshetty
sony.shetty@gartner.com

Asia

Information Technology

China

Cynthia Lee
Manager, Public Relations
F8, Building B
Parkview Green FangCaoDi
No.9 Dongdaqiao Road
Chaoyang District
Beijing, 100020, China
Phone:
cynthia.lee@gartner.com

Hong Kong

April Tsui or Suki Tang
Weber Shandwick
10/F Oxford House
Taikoo Place
979 Kings Road, Quarry Bay
Hong Kong
Phone:
WSWHKGartner@webershandwick.com

Japan

Yuka Shiratani
Manager, Public Relations
Gartner Japan Ltd.
Atago Green Hills MORI Tower 5F
2-5-1 Atago, Minato-ku
Tokyo 105-6205, Japan
Phone:
gartnerjp.press@gartner.com
Twitter: Gartner_jp

South Korea

Jane Jeong and Joanna Park
Text 100 Sunny PR
5F Centra Building
1550-11 Seocho-dong
Seocho-gu
Seoul 137-707 Korea
Phone:
gartner@sunnypr.co.kr

Taiwan

Wendy Wang and Stella Lin
Apext Communications Consultants Co., Ltd.
7F, 61 Dongxing Rd., Xinyi Dist.
Taipei 110, Taiwan
Phone:
gartner@apexpr.com.tw

Australia / New Zealand

Information Technology

Susan Moore
Director, Public Relations
Level 18, 40 Mount Street
North Sydney NSW 2060
Australia
Phone:
susan.moore@gartner.com
Twitter: susan_m

Human Resources

Susan Moore
Director, Public Relations
Level 18, 40 Mount Street
North Sydney NSW 2060
Australia
Phone:
susan.moore@gartner.com
Twitter: susan_m

Latin America

Brazil

Angelica Consiglio
Planin
Rua Florida 1821
Sao Paulo SP CEP 04565-001
Phone:
gartner@planin.com

Smarter With Gartner

For the Press