Newsroom

Contact Media Relations

Please use the following Gartner media relations contacts for inquiries from the media only. To contact Gartner Media Relations by email, please use the link below the mailing address for your geographic region. Media professionals on deadline are advised to contact Gartner by phone rather than by email.
Visit the Newsroom

Corporate

Andrew Spender
Senior Vice President, Global Corporate Communications
56 Top Gallant Road
Stamford, CT 06902
Phone:
andrew.spender@gartner.com
Twitter: caspender

Tom McCall
Vice President, Public Relations
Santa Clara, CA 95054
Phone:
tom.mccall@gartner.com
Twitter: tmccall

Information Technology

North America

Christy Pettey
Senior Director, Public Relations
Santa Clara, CA 95054
Phone:
christy.pettey@gartner.com
Twitter: cpettey

EMEA

Laurence Goasduff
Director, Public Relations
Tour Europlaza 18th Floor
Defense 4
20 Avenue Andre Prothin
Paris 92927
France
Phone:
laurence.goasduff@gartner.com
Twitter: laurencette

India
China

Cynthia Lee
Senior Manager, Public Relations
F8, Building B
Parkview Green FangCaoDi
No.9 Dongdaqiao Road
Chaoyang District
Beijing, 100020, China
Phone:
cynthia.lee@gartner.com

Japan

Yuka Shiratani
Manager, Public Relations
Gartner Japan Ltd.
Atago Green Hills MORI Tower 5F
2-5-1 Atago, Minato-ku
Tokyo 105-6205, Japan
Phone:
gartnerjp.press@gartner.com
Twitter: Gartner_jp

Australia / New Zealand

Emma Keen
Level 18, 40 Mount Street
North Sydney NSW 2060
Australia
emma.keen@gartner.com
Twitter: emkeeno

Human Resources

North America / EMEA
NA

Mary Baker
Senior Director, Public Relations
1201 Wilson Blvd, 13th Floor
Arlington, VA 22209
Phone:
mary.baker@gartner.com
Twitter: MaryBaker_PR

Australia / New Zealand

Emma Keen
Level 18, 40 Mount Street
North Sydney NSW 2060
Australia
emma.keen@gartner.com
Twitter: emkeeno

Sales, Marketing and Communications, and Customer Service

North America / EMEA

Finance

Rob van der Meulen
Director, Public Relations
Tamesis
The Glanty
Egham, Surrey TW20 9AW
United Kingdom
Phone:
rob.vandermeulen@gartner.com
Twitter: bobvdmeulen

Assurance

Rob van der Meulen
Director, Public Relations
Tamesis
The Glanty
Egham, Surrey TW20 9AW
United Kingdom
Phone:
rob.vandermeulen@gartner.com
Twitter: bobvdmeulen

Supply Chain

Barbara Ruane
barbara.ruane@gartner.com
Twitter: BarbaraRuane