Alastair Woolcock

Alastair Woolcock

VP Analyst
Alastair Woolcock is a Vice President Analyst, focusing on GTM strategy, buyer friction, sales performance, RevOps, marketing, positioning, and channels + ecosystems. He is a member of the research groups in customer engagement, analytics, and AI, plus digital business leaders. Mr. Woolcock focuses on C-level executives in the Fortune 500 and high-velocity growth companies to help them anticipate changes to business models and identify growth opportunities. He helps organizations understand "how" to build executable strategies for immediate results while having a vision for the next three years to improve their market position and growth.
Read More Read Less
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 / 12:30 PM - 01:00 PM EDT
(09:30 AM - 10:00 AM PDT)
The Future of End-to-End Revenue Production and RevOps Is Here Today

Do you have a sales mindset or an end-to-end "selling" mindset? Revenue growth today requires a rethink of how we go to market, who owns revenue production and a realignment of many functions in our companies. In this session, we will look into the three Cs of revenue production and RevOps to see how some of the fastest growth companies large and small are embracing this new approach.

Wednesday, July 21, 2021 / 11:45 AM - 12:15 PM EDT
(08:45 AM - 09:15 AM PDT)
TOP Ecosystem Growth Insights and Opportunities (and It's Not Just in Tech)

Ecosystems are an essential growth play for both B2B and B2C companies today. Understanding where the opportunities are in and outside of Tech is key. In this session, we will address the top items that will make you successful in entering or building ecosystems and the key 10 questions you must prepare for enabling product and services growth.

Join us to hear from Gartner experts and thought leaders.