Tatsuya Ichishi

Tatsuya Ichishi

Director Analyst
Tatsuya Ichishi is the Director Analyst for Data and Analytics especially Japan region. It includes trends such as moves toward logical data warehouse, modernization of database, and the future of data integration and data management in support of analytics.
Read More Read Less
Monday, 12 July, 2021 / 10:45 AM - 11:15 AM JST
(Sunday, 11 July, 2021 / 09:45 PM - 10:15 PM EDT)
The Evolution of Information Sharing, Data Utilization and Analytics and How IT Leaders Should Go for It

BI/Analytics is progressing to augmented analytics using AI. How will the tools affect the utilization of information in the field of business and what should the IT department do for maximizing the value proposition of the augmented analytics? In this session, we will discuss market trends and role and responsibilities required by IT leaders.

Monday, 12 July, 2021 / 01:25 PM - 01:55 PM JST
(12:25 AM - 12:55 AM EDT)
The Evolution of Information Sharing, Data Utilization and Analytics and How IT Leaders Should Go for It

In this session, Gartner analyst will be available to answer questions from the audience about what will be covered in the breakout session of ‘The Evolution of Information Sharing, Data Utilization and Analytics and How IT Leaders Should Go for It’

Monday, 12 July, 2021 / 02:45 PM - 03:15 PM JST
(01:45 AM - 02:15 AM EDT)
Roles to Be Enhanced for Promoting Data Utilization

In this session, Gartner analyst will answer the questions about the roles Gartner believes to be essential for employees promoting data utilization and how to identify areas to be enhanced.

Join us to hear from Gartner experts and thought leaders.