Tatsuya Ichishi

Tatsuya Ichishi

Sr Director Analyst
Tatsuya Ichishi is the Senior Director Analyst based on Tokyo for overall Data and Analytics. It includes Data Management, Data Integration, Data Visualization, Analytics and also included organization, staffing, leadership. Covering CDOs/CDAOs, Data Literacy, Data-Driven, Digital Transformation such kind of Data and Analytics intiatives.
Read More Read Less
Wednesday, 06 July, 2022 / 11:45 AM - 12:15 PM JST
(Tuesday, 05 July, 2022 / 10:45 PM - 11:15 PM EDT)
CIOs Must Make IT Successful While Making the Best Use of Data

CIOs continue to be highly interested in AI, and its close relationship to data and analytics is now a high investment priority for companies and in high demand as a human resource. On the other hand, many CIOs lament that they are not getting the desired results from their investments and that there continues to be a shortage of human resources. In this session, we will discuss the elements that are essential to link data and analytics investments to IT results, as well as strategies and concrete means to increase the maturity of each.

Wednesday, 06 July, 2022 / 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM JST
(12:00 AM - 12:45 AM EDT)
Ask the Expert: CIOs Must Lead IT to Success While Making the Best Use of Data

CIOs continue to be highly interested in AI, and its close relationship to data and analytics is now a high investment priority for companies and in high demand as a human resource. On the other hand, many CIOs lament that they are not getting the desired return on their investments and that there is a continuing shortage of talent. In this interactive session, analysts and participants will discuss the elements essential to translating data and analytics investments into IT results, as well as strategies and concrete steps to increase the maturity of each.

Join us to hear from Gartner experts and thought leaders.